no-ec2m fixes
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
Fix warning and don't use binary field certificate for ECDH CMS
key only test.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4134)

test/bntest.c
test/recipes/80-test_cms.t

index 4dae660..ca0b8e3 100644 (file)
@@ -59,9 +59,10 @@ static BN_CTX *ctx;
 /*
  * Polynomial coefficients used in GFM tests.
  */
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC2M
 static int p0[] = { 163, 7, 6, 3, 0, -1 };
 static int p1[] = { 193, 15, 0, -1 };
-
+#endif
 
 /*
  * Look for |key| in the stanza and return it or NULL if not found.
index b626449..f038bea 100644 (file)
@@ -353,8 +353,8 @@ my @smime_cms_param_tests = (
       [ "-encrypt", "-in", $smcont,
        "-stream", "-out", "test.cms",
        catfile($smdir, "smec1.pem"),
-       catfile($smdir, "smec2.pem") ],
-      [ "-decrypt", "-inkey", catfile($smdir, "smec2.pem"),
+       catfile($smdir, "smec3.pem") ],
+      [ "-decrypt", "-inkey", catfile($smdir, "smec3.pem"),
        "-in", "test.cms", "-out", "smtst.txt" ]
     ],