Add EVP_PKEY_get0_hmac() function
authorNathaniel McCallum <npmccallum@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:02:04 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:33:47 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
Before the addition of this function, it was impossible to read the
symmetric key from an EVP_PKEY_HMAC type EVP_PKEY.

Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1217)


No differences found