Typo BIO_SOCK_REUSADDR => BIO_SOCK_REUSEADDR
authorIuri Rezende Souza <iuri.ena@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 04:02:34 +0000 (00:02 -0400)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 23:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +1000)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Paul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9021)

doc/man3/BIO_connect.pod

index c0edae7..9e0d972 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ but is present for future use.
 
 BIO_bind() binds the source address and service to a socket and
 may be useful before calling BIO_connect().  The options may include
-B<BIO_SOCK_REUSADDR>, which is described in L</FLAGS> below.
+B<BIO_SOCK_REUSEADDR>, which is described in L</FLAGS> below.
 
 BIO_connect() connects B<sock> to the address and service given by
 B<addr>.  Connection B<options> may be zero or any combination of