Fix no-tls1_2
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
It seems that the ssl test 20-cert-select.conf dislikes the lack of TLSv1.2

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2268)

test/recipes/80-test_ssl_new.t

index fd58d5e..ce1cc22 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ my %skip = (
   "16-dtls-certstatus.conf" => $no_dtls || $no_ocsp,
   "18-dtls-renegotiate.conf" => $no_dtls,
   "19-mac-then-encrypt.conf" => $no_pre_tls1_3,
-  "20-cert-select.conf" => $no_ec,
+  "20-cert-select.conf" => disabled("tls1_2") || $no_ec,
 );
 
 foreach my $conf (@conf_files) {