Use case insensitive compare for servername.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:59:13 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 23:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
PR#3445
(cherry picked from commit 1c3e9a7c67ccdc5e770829fe951e5832e600d377)

apps/s_server.c

index d90c77e..a399d57 100644 (file)
@@ -745,7 +745,7 @@ static int MS_CALLBACK ssl_servername_cb(SSL *s, int *ad, void *arg)
        
        if (servername)
                {
-               if (strcmp(servername,p->servername)) 
+               if (strcasecmp(servername,p->servername)) 
                        return p->extension_error;
                if (ctx2)
                        {