Use the process_docs script to install docs on Windows and VMS
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 21:51:44 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl
Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 5f07637..7c4715d 100644 (file)
@@ -418,6 +418,10 @@ vmsconfig.pm : configdata.pm
         WRITE CONFIG "1;"
         CLOSE CONFIG
 
+install_html_docs : check_INSTALLTOP
+        @ $(PERL) {- sourcefile("util", "process_docs.pl") -} -
+                --destdir=ossl_installroot:[HTML] --type=html
+
 check_INSTALLTOP :
         @ IF "$(INSTALLTOP)" .EQS. "" THEN -
                 WRITE SYS$ERROR "INSTALLTOP should not be empty"
index b04d850..3f92f14 100644 (file)
@@ -189,6 +189,8 @@ install_sw: all install_dev install_engines install_runtime
 uninstall_sw: uninstall_runtime uninstall_engines uninstall_dev
 
 install_docs:
+        $(PERL) $(SRCDIR)\util\process_docs.pl \
+                "--destdir=$(DESTDIR)$(INSTALLTOP)\html" --type=html
 
 uninstall_docs: