Check for FindNextFile when defining it rather than FindFirstFile
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/LPdir_win.c

index d5b5e2c..7eea373 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 #if defined(LP_SYS_WINCE) && !defined(FindFirstFile)
 # define FindFirstFile FindFirstFileW
 #endif
-#if defined(LP_SYS_WINCE) && !defined(FindFirstFile)
+#if defined(LP_SYS_WINCE) && !defined(FindNextFile)
 # define FindNextFile FindNextFileW
 #endif