make update for SSL_new_session_ticket
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 00:08:10 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 May 2020 22:19:23 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11416)

util/libssl.num

index c2b162f..b8e0982 100644 (file)
@@ -513,3 +513,4 @@ SSL_CTX_load_verify_dir                 ?   3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 SSL_CTX_load_verify_store               ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 SSL_CTX_set_tlsext_ticket_key_evp_cb    ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 SSL_CTX_new_with_libctx                 ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_new_session_ticket                  ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: