Update location of the libfuzzer repository
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 09:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
GH: #4648

fuzz/README.md

index 3800ef1..8536566 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ https://github.com/llvm-mirror/llvm/tree/master/lib/Fuzzer if you prefer):
     $ sudo apt-get install subversion
     $ mkdir svn-work
     $ cd svn-work
-    $ svn co http://llvm.org/svn/llvm-project/llvm/trunk/lib/Fuzzer
+    $ svn co https://llvm.org/svn/llvm-project/compiler-rt/trunk/lib/fuzzer Fuzzer
     $ cd Fuzzer
     $ clang++ -c -g -O2 -std=c++11 *.cpp
     $ ar r libFuzzer.a *.o