Fixed typo
authorjamercee <jim@carroll.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 21:04:32 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:07:42 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1386)

doc/crypto/BIO_s_accept.pod

index 70f5f92..5a908ac 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ BIO_set_accept_name(), BIO_set_accept_port(), BIO_set_nbio_accept(),
 BIO_set_accept_bios(), and BIO_set_bind_mode(), return 1 for success and 0 or
 -1 for failure.
 
-BIO_set_accept_name() returns the accept name or NULL on error.
+BIO_get_accept_name() returns the accept name or NULL on error.
 
 BIO_get_accept_port() returns the port as a string or NULL on error.