Fix typo
authorXiaoyin Liu <xiaoyinl@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:28:02 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
I think the second "VC-WIN32" should be "VC-WIN64".
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
CLA: trivial

NOTES.WIN

index 3a149fa..2a3c1e1 100644 (file)
--- a/NOTES.WIN
+++ b/NOTES.WIN
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
      PREFIX:      %ProgramFiles(86)%\OpenSSL
      OPENSSLDIR:  %CommonProgramFiles(86)%\SSL
 
- For VC-WIN32, the following defaults are use:
+ For VC-WIN64, the following defaults are use:
 
      PREFIX:      %ProgramW6432%\OpenSSL
      OPENSSLDIR:  %CommonProgramW6432%\SSL