Fix SRTP s_client/s_server options
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:20:11 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
The -use_srtp s_client/s_server option is supposed to take a colon
separated string as an argument. In master this was incorrectly set to
expect a filename.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/s_client.c
apps/s_server.c

index 5971f8a..2b69355 100644 (file)
@@ -519,7 +519,7 @@ OPTIONS s_client_options[] = {
      "Load the file(s) into the random number generator"},
     {"sess_out", OPT_SESS_OUT, '>', "File to write SSL session to"},
     {"sess_in", OPT_SESS_IN, '<', "File to read SSL session from"},
-    {"use_srtp", OPT_USE_SRTP, '<',
+    {"use_srtp", OPT_USE_SRTP, 's',
      "Offer SRTP key management with a colon-separated profile list"},
     {"keymatexport", OPT_KEYMATEXPORT, 's',
      "Export keying material using label"},
index a1fcb6e..e7c794c 100644 (file)
@@ -949,7 +949,7 @@ OPTIONS s_server_options[] = {
      "Set the advertised protocols for the NPN extension (comma-separated list)"},
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRTP
-    {"use_srtp", OPT_SRTP_PROFILES, '<',
+    {"use_srtp", OPT_SRTP_PROFILES, 's',
      "Offer SRTP key management with a colon-separated profile list"},
     {"alpn", OPT_ALPN, 's',
      "Set the advertised protocols for the ALPN extension (comma-separated list)"},