Add BIO_ADDR_clear to libeay.num
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 13:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
MR: #1874

util/libeay.num

index 7e9db93..8c532fb 100755 (executable)
@@ -4799,3 +4799,4 @@ EC_KEY_priv2oct                         5193      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 EC_KEY_oct2priv                         5194   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 ASN1_buf_print                          5195   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EC_KEY_priv2buf                         5196   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
+BIO_ADDR_clear                          5197   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: