Fixed scripts order for generate_crypto_objects target
authorKirill Marinushkin <k.marinushkin@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:01:25 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:17:09 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
Script obj_dat.pl depends on file obj_mac.h generated by script objects.pl

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 900c09f..23014f7 100644 (file)
@@ -653,13 +653,13 @@ generate_crypto_bn:
        ( cd $(SRCDIR); $(PERL) crypto/bn/bn_prime.pl > crypto/bn/bn_prime.h )
 
 generate_crypto_objects:
-       ( cd $(SRCDIR); $(PERL) crypto/objects/obj_dat.pl \
-                               include/openssl/obj_mac.h \
-                               crypto/objects/obj_dat.h )
        ( cd $(SRCDIR); $(PERL) crypto/objects/objects.pl \
                                crypto/objects/objects.txt \
                                crypto/objects/obj_mac.num \
                                include/openssl/obj_mac.h )
+       ( cd $(SRCDIR); $(PERL) crypto/objects/obj_dat.pl \
+                               include/openssl/obj_mac.h \
+                               crypto/objects/obj_dat.h )
        ( cd $(SRCDIR); $(PERL) crypto/objects/objxref.pl \
                                crypto/objects/obj_mac.num \
                                crypto/objects/obj_xref.txt \