Add test/bio_enc_test.c.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 21:31:21 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 21:34:26 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
RT#4628

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found