Fix "primarility" typo
authorMichal Bozon <mxlbzn@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:48:00 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
GH: #458

apps/prime.c

index b6c5ad5..b18257d 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ typedef enum OPTION_choice {
 OPTIONS prime_options[] = {
     {OPT_HELP_STR, 1, '-', "Usage: %s [options] [number...]\n"},
     {OPT_HELP_STR, 1, '-',
-        "  number Number to check for primarility\n"},
+        "  number Number to check for primality\n"},
     {"help", OPT_HELP, '-', "Display this summary"},
     {"hex", OPT_HEX, '-', "Hex output"},
     {"generate", OPT_GENERATE, '-', "Generate a prime"},