Remove last remains of old config strings
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 20:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 20:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configure

index 09376c8..274712e 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -677,11 +677,6 @@ foreach (@argvcopy)
                        $user_cflags.=" ".$_;
                        }
                }
-       elsif ($_ =~ /^([^:]+):(.+)$/)
-               {
-               eval "\$table{\$1} = \"$2\""; # allow $xxx constructs in the string
-               $target=$1;
-               }
        else
                {
                die "target already defined - $target (offending arg: $_)\n" if ($target ne "");