Missing perldoc markup around < literal
authorGitHub User <mancha1@github.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:02:29 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:32:18 +0000 (01:32 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/BN_rand.pod

index bd6bc86..b3aec96 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ non-cryptographic purposes and for certain purposes in cryptographic
 protocols, but usually not for key generation etc.
 
 BN_rand_range() generates a cryptographically strong pseudo-random
-number B<rnd> in the range 0 <lt>= B<rnd> E<lt> B<range>.
+number B<rnd> in the range 0 E<lt>= B<rnd> E<lt> B<range>.
 BN_pseudo_rand_range() does the same, but is based on BN_pseudo_rand(),
 and hence numbers generated by it are not necessarily unpredictable.