Small fixes
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:42:00 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 22:11:33 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
- One typo fixed in crypto/bio/b_addr.c
- Add a comment in doc/crypto/BIO_parse_hostserv.pod to explain the
  blank lines with one lonely space each.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/b_addr.c
doc/crypto/BIO_parse_hostserv.pod

index 39597b8..b60d6ac 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,7 @@ socklen_t BIO_ADDR_sockaddr_size(const BIO_ADDR *ap)
 
 /**********************************************************************
  *
- * Address into database
+ * Address info database
  *
  */
 
index 0c9cfbe..56b7144 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,11 @@ The service part can  be a service name or its port number.
 The returned values will depend on the given B<hostserv> string
 and B<hostserv_prio>, as follows:
 
+=for comment
+The following is ONE verbatim block.  To make sure it's rendered as
+one block and not several, the blank lines in between have one space.
+They should be left as is.
+
  host + ':' + service  => *host = "host", *service = "service"
  host + ':' + '*'      => *host = "host", *service = NULL
  host + ':'            => *host = "host", *service = NULL