Cygwin configs were missing thread_scheme settings, add them
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:38:11 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 6c43772..53ba040 100644 (file)
@@ -1455,6 +1455,7 @@ sub vc_wince_info {
                                    release => "-O3 -fomit-frame-pointer"),
         sys_id           => "CYGWIN",
         bn_ops           => "BN_LLONG",
+        thread_scheme    => "pthread",
         perlasm_scheme   => "coff",
         dso_scheme       => "dlfcn",
         shared_target    => "cygwin-shared",
@@ -1470,6 +1471,7 @@ sub vc_wince_info {
                                    release => "-O3"),
         sys_id           => "CYGWIN",
         bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT_LONG",
+        thread_scheme    => "pthread",
         perlasm_scheme   => "mingw64",
         dso_scheme       => "dlfcn",
         shared_target    => "cygwin-shared",