Fix WinCE config target
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12:26:01 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 13:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
vc_wince_info()->{defines} was left around, when it should be
vc_wince_info()->{cppflags}

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5182)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 21b4f3b..6830294 100644 (file)
@@ -1433,7 +1433,7 @@ my %targets = (
                                      : " /MC"; }),
                    debug   => "/Od",
                    release => "/O1i"),
-        cppflags         => sub { vc_wince_info()->{defines}; },
+        cppflags         => sub { vc_wince_info()->{cppflags}; },
         defines          =>
             picker(default => [ "UNICODE", "_UNICODE", "OPENSSL_SYS_WINCE",
                                 "WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN", "L_ENDIAN", "DSO_WIN32",