Remove "experimental" in code and comments, too.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:10:39 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:12:30 +0000 (21:12 -0500)
Thanks to Viktor for additional review.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found