RT3962: Check accept_count only if not unlimited
authorAdam Eijdenberg <eijdenberg@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 01:38:22 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:13:58 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/ocsp.c

index b6397b8..44f5841 100644 (file)
@@ -666,7 +666,8 @@ int ocsp_main(int argc, char **argv)
 
     /* If running as responder don't verify our own response */
     if (cbio) {
-        if (--accept_count <= 0) {
+        /* If not unlimited, see if we took all we should. */
+        if (accept_count != -1 && --accept_count <= 0) {
             ret = 0;
             goto end;
         }