Fix irix-cc build.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:56:47 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/aes/asm/aes-mips.pl
crypto/dh/dh_kdf.c
crypto/sha/asm/sha1-mips.pl
crypto/sha/asm/sha512-mips.pl

index 1d8afe9..a82d8af 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ $pf = ($flavour =~ /nubi/i) ? $t0 : $t2;
 #
 ######################################################################
 
-$big_endian=(`echo MIPSEL | $ENV{CC} -E -P -`=~/MIPSEL/)?1:0;
+$big_endian=(`echo MIPSEL | $ENV{CC} -E -`=~/MIPSEL/)?1:0 if ($ENV{CC});
 
 for (@ARGV) {  $output=$_ if (/^\w[\w\-]*\.\w+$/);     }
 open STDOUT,">$output";
index dbdd0b9..cabc7a1 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ static int dh_sharedinfo_encode(unsigned char **pder, unsigned char **pctr,
                return 0;
        if (!skip_asn1(&p, &tlen, V_ASN1_OCTET_STRING))
                return 0;
-       if (memcmp(p, ctr, 4))
+       if (CRYPTO_memcmp(p, ctr, 4))
                return 0;
        *pctr = p;
        return derlen;
index 73bf060..3408493 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ if ($flavour =~ /64|n32/i) {
 #
 ######################################################################
 
-$big_endian=(`echo MIPSEL | $ENV{CC} -E -P -`=~/MIPSEL/)?1:0;
+$big_endian=(`echo MIPSEL | $ENV{CC} -E -`=~/MIPSEL/)?1:0 if ($ENV{CC});
 
 for (@ARGV) {  $output=$_ if (/^\w[\w\-]*\.\w+$/);   }
 open STDOUT,">$output";
index 8962309..b468cfb 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ $pf = ($flavour =~ /nubi/i) ? $t0 : $t2;
 #
 ######################################################################
 
-$big_endian=(`echo MIPSEL | $ENV{CC} -E -P -`=~/MIPSEL/)?1:0;
+$big_endian=(`echo MIPSEL | $ENV{CC} -E -`=~/MIPSEL/)?1:0 if ($ENV{CC});
 
 for (@ARGV) {  $output=$_ if (/^\w[\w\-]*\.\w+$/);     }
 open STDOUT,">$output";