Skip blank lines if old copyright comment was removed, and only then
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 May 2016 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 May 2016 12:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found