util/find-doc-nits: Do not read "missing" files when -u is given
authorRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 08:38:34 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 21:47:11 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
Fixes #12117

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12125)

util/find-doc-nits

index 0feb01e..389e3da 100755 (executable)
@@ -1087,7 +1087,7 @@ if ( $opt_o ) {
     loadmissing('util/missingmacro111.txt', 'crypto');
     loadmissing('util/missingcrypto111.txt', 'crypto');
     loadmissing('util/missingssl111.txt', 'ssl');
-} else {
+} elsif ( !$opt_u ) {
     loadmissing('util/missingmacro.txt', 'crypto');
     loadmissing('util/missingcrypto.txt', 'crypto');
     loadmissing('util/missingssl.txt', 'ssl');