GH336: Return an exit code if report fails
authorDirk Wetter <dirk@testssl.sh>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:02:51 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 18:32:32 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/selftest.pl

index 7b32e9f..59842ef 100644 (file)
@@ -199,3 +199,4 @@ while (<IN>) {
 }
 print "\nTest report in file $report\n";
 
+die if $ok != 2;