Make sure test/gost2814789test.c can see configuration macros
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 23:51:23 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:03:03 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
test/gost2814789test.c needs to include openssl/e_os2.h or it wouldn't
see the defined OPENSSL_NO_* macros.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
test/gost2814789test.c

index 4569249..b2cd41f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
  * ====================================================================
  */
 #include <stdio.h>
  * ====================================================================
  */
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <openssl/e_os2.h>
 
 #if defined(OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE) || defined(OPENSSL_NO_GOST)
 int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 
 #if defined(OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE) || defined(OPENSSL_NO_GOST)
 int main(int argc, char *argv[])