Correct EVP_F_EVP_MD_BLOCK_SIZE number
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:08:52 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
The number that was used was already taken

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8656)

crypto/err/openssl.txt
include/openssl/evperr.h

index f15fc9c..6782966 100644 (file)
@@ -800,7 +800,7 @@ EVP_F_EVP_MAC_CTRL_STR:210:EVP_MAC_ctrl_str
 EVP_F_EVP_MAC_CTX_COPY:211:EVP_MAC_CTX_copy
 EVP_F_EVP_MAC_CTX_NEW:213:EVP_MAC_CTX_new
 EVP_F_EVP_MAC_INIT:212:EVP_MAC_init
-EVP_F_EVP_MD_BLOCK_SIZE:229:EVP_MD_block_size
+EVP_F_EVP_MD_BLOCK_SIZE:232:EVP_MD_block_size
 EVP_F_EVP_MD_CTX_COPY_EX:110:EVP_MD_CTX_copy_ex
 EVP_F_EVP_MD_SIZE:162:EVP_MD_size
 EVP_F_EVP_OPENINIT:102:EVP_OpenInit
index 317be14..34d5e60 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ int ERR_load_EVP_strings(void);
 # define EVP_F_EVP_MAC_CTX_COPY                           211
 # define EVP_F_EVP_MAC_CTX_NEW                            213
 # define EVP_F_EVP_MAC_INIT                               212
-# define EVP_F_EVP_MD_BLOCK_SIZE                          229
+# define EVP_F_EVP_MD_BLOCK_SIZE                          232
 # define EVP_F_EVP_MD_CTX_COPY_EX                         110
 # define EVP_F_EVP_MD_SIZE                                162
 # define EVP_F_EVP_OPENINIT                               102