Fix compilation with `-DREF_PRINT`
authorAnna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:26:43 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerAnna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8016)

crypto/dso/dso_lib.c
crypto/ec/ecp_nistz256.c
crypto/x509/x509_lu.c

index f426be0..f1b193b 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ int DSO_up_ref(DSO *dso)
     if (CRYPTO_UP_REF(&dso->references, &i, dso->lock) <= 0)
         return 0;
 
-    REF_PRINT_COUNT("DSO", r);
+    REF_PRINT_COUNT("DSO", dso);
     REF_ASSERT_ISNT(i < 2);
     return ((i > 1) ? 1 : 0);
 }
index 2db7d19..82affd6 100644 (file)
@@ -1432,7 +1432,7 @@ void EC_nistz256_pre_comp_free(NISTZ256_PRE_COMP *pre)
         return;
 
     CRYPTO_DOWN_REF(&pre->references, &i, pre->lock);
-    REF_PRINT_COUNT("EC_nistz256", x);
+    REF_PRINT_COUNT("EC_nistz256", pre);
     if (i > 0)
         return;
     REF_ASSERT_ISNT(i < 0);
index 6bcdafb..fa8153d 100644 (file)
@@ -237,7 +237,7 @@ int X509_STORE_up_ref(X509_STORE *vfy)
     if (CRYPTO_UP_REF(&vfy->references, &i, vfy->lock) <= 0)
         return 0;
 
-    REF_PRINT_COUNT("X509_STORE", a);
+    REF_PRINT_COUNT("X509_STORE", vfy);
     REF_ASSERT_ISNT(i < 2);
     return ((i > 1) ? 1 : 0);
 }