GH781: openssl.spec: use secure urls
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 09:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 00:45:13 +0000 (19:45 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
openssl.spec

index ceda82a..890fd51 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ Summary: Secure Sockets Layer and cryptography libraries and tools
 Name: openssl
 Version: 1.1.0
 #Version: %{libmaj}.%{libmin}.%{librel}%{librev}
-Source0: ftp://ftp.openssl.org/source/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
+Source0: https://www.openssl.org/source/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
 License: OpenSSL
 Group: System Environment/Libraries
 Provides: SSL
-URL: http://www.openssl.org/
+URL: https://www.openssl.org/
 Packager: Damien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>
 BuildRoot:   /var/tmp/%{name}-%{version}-root