The wrong ifdef is used to guard usage of PSK code
authorKurt Cancemi <kurt@x64architecture.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:54:38 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 22:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
PR#3790

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_asn1.c

index fb2a495..b6e7849 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ typedef struct {
     long tlsext_tick_lifetime_hint;
     ASN1_OCTET_STRING *tlsext_tick;
 #endif
-#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLSEXT
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_PSK
     ASN1_OCTET_STRING *psk_identity_hint;
     ASN1_OCTET_STRING *psk_identity;
 #endif