Restore GOST mac setup.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 20:46:19 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:56:00 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
Restore GOST mac setup which was accidentally removed during cipher
refactor.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_ciph.c

index 39b5a71..9b334c4 100644 (file)
@@ -470,6 +470,10 @@ void ssl_load_ciphers(void)
     /* Make sure we can access MD5 and SHA1 */
     OPENSSL_assert(ssl_digest_methods[SSL_MD_MD5_IDX] != NULL);
     OPENSSL_assert(ssl_digest_methods[SSL_MD_SHA1_IDX] != NULL);
+    ssl_mac_pkey_id[SSL_MD_GOST89MAC_IDX] = get_optional_pkey_id("gost-mac");
+    if (ssl_mac_pkey_id[SSL_MD_GOST89MAC_IDX]) {
+        ssl_mac_secret_size[SSL_MD_GOST89MAC_IDX] = 32;
+    }
 }
 
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_COMP