Add documentation of OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_dup()
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:39:33 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
Fixes #12190

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12208)

doc/man3/X509_dup.pod

index a92d820..d348acd 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ OSSL_CMP_PKISI_free,
 OSSL_CMP_PKISI_it,
 OSSL_CMP_PKISI_new,
 OSSL_CMP_PKISTATUS_it,
 OSSL_CMP_PKISI_it,
 OSSL_CMP_PKISI_new,
 OSSL_CMP_PKISTATUS_it,
+OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_dup,
 OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_free,
 OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_it,
 OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_new,
 OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_free,
 OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_it,
 OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_new,