RT4354: Add some cross-refs
authorJeffrey Walton <noloader@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:08:50 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 23:58:56 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
Stack Overflow has a number of questions related to mutual authentication,
the client and its certificate. Those visiting the man pages for functions
like SSL_CTX_use_certificate and SSL_CTX_load_verify_locations don't
receive the benefit of a cross reference to SSL_CTX_set_client_CA_list.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_load_verify_locations.pod
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_use_certificate.pod

index de388d3..53e119e 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ L<SSL_CTX_set_client_CA_list(3)>,
 L<SSL_get_client_CA_list(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_use_certificate(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_add_extra_chain_cert(3)>,
-L<SSL_CTX_set_cert_store(3)>
+L<SSL_CTX_set_cert_store(3)>,
+L<SSL_CTX_set_client_CA_list(3)>
 
 =cut
index 2bb0ea6..13bb277 100644 (file)
@@ -154,6 +154,7 @@ L<ssl(3)>, L<SSL_new(3)>, L<SSL_clear(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_load_verify_locations(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_default_passwd_cb(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_cipher_list(3)>,
+L<SSL_CTX_set_client_CA_list(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_client_cert_cb(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_add_extra_chain_cert(3)>