openssl_{startup,shutdown}.com.in are in the source directory
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 08:51:58 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 12:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index de2506d..5f07637 100644 (file)
@@ -378,13 +378,13 @@ install_config : [.VMS]openssl_startup.com [.VMS]openssl_shutdown.com -
                 {- sourcefile("VMS", "openssl_utils.com") -} -
                 ossl_installroot:[SYS$STARTUP]
 
-[.VMS]openssl_startup.com : vmsconfig.pm [.VMS]openssl_startup.com.in
+[.VMS]openssl_startup.com : vmsconfig.pm {- sourcefile("VMS", "openssl_startup.com.in") -}
         - CREATE/DIR [.VMS]
         $(PERL) "-I." "-Mvmsconfig" {- sourcefile("util", "dofile.pl") -} -
                 {- sourcefile("VMS", "openssl_startup.com.in") -} -
                 > [.VMS]openssl_startup.com
 
-[.VMS]openssl_shutdown.com : vmsconfig.pm [.VMS]openssl_shutdown.com.in
+[.VMS]openssl_shutdown.com : vmsconfig.pm {- sourcefile("VMS", "openssl_shutdown.com.in") -}
         - CREATE/DIR [.VMS]
         $(PERL) "-I." "-Mvmsconfig" {- sourcefile("util", "dofile.pl") -} -
                 {- sourcefile("VMS", "openssl_shutdown.com.in") -} -