Following the license change, modify the boilerplates in crypto/kmac/
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7797)

crypto/kmac/kmac.c

index db0a42c..01a4b6a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html