Fix --strict-warnings build
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 21:13:53 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 19:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
Appease -Wstring-plus-int.

Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9608)

test/test_test.c

index ba66a15..35c6127 100644 (file)
@@ -491,7 +491,7 @@ static int test_single_eval(void)
            && TEST_ptr_eq(p, buf + 1)
            && TEST_ptr_null(p = NULL)
            /* strings */
-           && TEST_str_eq(p = "123456" + 1, "23456")
+           && TEST_str_eq(p = &("123456"[1]), "23456")
            && TEST_str_eq("3456", ++p)
            && TEST_str_ne(p++, "456")
            /* memory */