Rework build: small correction in unix-Makefile.tmpl
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8162)

Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 41794f0..7705b03 100644 (file)
@@ -1194,7 +1194,7 @@ EOF
           push @linkdirs, $d unless grep { $d eq $_ } @linkdirs;
       }
       my $linkflags = join("", map { "-L$_ " } @linkdirs);
-      my $linklibs = join("", map { if ($_ =~ s/\.a$//) {
+      my $linklibs = join("", map { if ($_ =~ m/\.a$/) {
                                         " ".platform->staticlib($_);
                                     } else {
                                         my $f = basename($_);