Fix uninstall_sw for the unixmake scheme
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 21:38:21 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:47:03 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
The uninstall_sw target tried to 'make uninstall' in all subdirs.
Change it to only go into $(INSTALL_SUBS), just like install_sw does.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Makefile.in

index 2fa7a65..79a1ea9 100644 (file)
@@ -661,7 +661,7 @@ uninstall_sw:
        $(RM) $(DESTDIR)$(INSTALLTOP)/$(LIBDIR)/pkgconfig/libcrypto.pc
        $(RM) $(DESTDIR)$(INSTALLTOP)/$(LIBDIR)/pkgconfig/libssl.pc
        $(RM) $(DESTDIR)$(INSTALLTOP)/$(LIBDIR)/pkgconfig/openssl.pc
-       @target=uninstall; $(RECURSIVE_BUILD_CMD)
+       @target=uninstall; for dir in $(INSTALL_SUBS); do $(BUILD_CMD); done
 
 install_html_docs:
        here="`pwd`"; \