Restore xmm7 from the correct address on win64
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 14:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
RT: #4288, MR: #1831

crypto/modes/asm/aesni-gcm-x86_64.pl

index a56d1a7..53b961b 100644 (file)
@@ -490,7 +490,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 ___
 $code.=<<___ if ($win64);
        movaps  -0xd8(%rax),%xmm6
-       movaps  -0xd8(%rax),%xmm7
+       movaps  -0xc8(%rax),%xmm7
        movaps  -0xb8(%rax),%xmm8
        movaps  -0xa8(%rax),%xmm9
        movaps  -0x98(%rax),%xmm10