Declare DllMain internally
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 10:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 13:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
DllMain is a symbol that needs to be global, but no one needs to know.
However, some compilers will warn if there isn't a declaration before
the function is defined.  Just add a declaration before the function
definition.

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
crypto/cryptlib.c

index 1b2a365..8052893 100644 (file)
@@ -210,6 +210,7 @@ void OPENSSL_cpuid_setup(void)
  * detaches
  */
 
+BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hinstDLL, DWORD fdwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved);
 BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hinstDLL, DWORD fdwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
 {
     switch (fdwReason) {