crypto/bn/asm/x86_64-gcc.c: remove unnecessary redefinition of BN_ULONG
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
This module includes bn.h via other headers, so it picks up the
definition from there and doesn't need to define them locally (any
more?).  Worst case scenario, the redefinition may be different and
cause all sorts of compile errors.

Fixes #7227

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7287)

crypto/bn/asm/x86_64-gcc.c

index d38f337..e6f1698 100644 (file)
  *    machine.
  */
 
-# if defined(_WIN64) || !defined(__LP64__)
-#  define BN_ULONG unsigned long long
-# else
-#  define BN_ULONG unsigned long
-# endif
-
 # undef mul
 # undef mul_add