Fix va_arg all in test_error_c90
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 13:24:12 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:33:24 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3506)

test/testutil/tests.c

index 3f756911a44c7626e2f5b6ef14a67306988bde8c..a5538e7d9f2a8ac95eef80d0ec867177e636c35f 100644 (file)
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@ void test_error_c90(const char *desc, ...)
     va_list ap;
 
     va_start(ap, desc);
     va_list ap;
 
     va_start(ap, desc);
-    test_fail_message(NULL, NULL, -1, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL, desc, ap);
+    test_fail_message_va(NULL, NULL, -1, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL, desc, ap);
     va_end(ap);
 }
 
     va_end(ap);
 }