Adapt bf_lbuf for opaque BIO
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:36:06 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 02:35:14 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
Also, have it always be built, even though it's only (currently) used
on VMS.  That will assure it will get the same changes as all others.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/bf_lbuf.c
crypto/bio/build.info

index 77462f2..d8c90f5 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,8 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <errno.h>
+#include "bio_lcl.h"
 #include "internal/cryptlib.h"
-#include <openssl/bio.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 
 static int linebuffer_write(BIO *h, const char *buf, int num);
index f462c50..d1e7d73 100644 (file)
@@ -5,5 +5,4 @@ SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
         bss_file.c bss_sock.c bss_conn.c \
         bf_null.c bf_buff.c b_print.c b_dump.c b_addr.c \
         b_sock.c b_sock2.c bss_acpt.c bf_nbio.c bss_log.c bss_bio.c \
-        bss_dgram.c bio_meth.c \
-        {- $config{target} =~ /^VMS/i ? "bf_lbuf.c" : "" -}
+        bss_dgram.c bio_meth.c bf_lbuf.c