Configurations: move -Wno-pedantic-ms-format to .travis.yml.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 07:35:12 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:07:29 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
The option is not available in older toolchains and would cause breakage.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.travis.yml
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 34b4d9d..c923119 100644 (file)
@@ -35,10 +35,10 @@ matrix:
 before_script:
     - if [ "$CC" == i686-w64-mingw32-gcc ]; then
           export CROSS_COMPILE=${CC%%gcc}; unset CC;
-          ./Configure mingw $CONFIG_OPTS;
+          ./Configure mingw $CONFIG_OPTS -Wno-pedantic-ms-format;
       elif [ "$CC" == x86_64-w64-mingw32-gcc ]; then
           export CROSS_COMPILE=${CC%%gcc}; unset CC;
-          ./Configure mingw64 $CONFIG_OPTS;
+          ./Configure mingw64 $CONFIG_OPTS -Wno-pedantic-ms-format;
       else
           ./config $CONFIG_OPTS;
       fi
index 9ebd20f..426fbfa 100644 (file)
     "mingw" => {
         inherit_from     => [ asm("x86_asm") ],
         cc               => "gcc",
-        cflags           => "-mno-cygwin -DL_ENDIAN -DWIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN -march=i486 -Wall -Wno-pedantic-ms-format",
+        cflags           => "-mno-cygwin -DL_ENDIAN -DWIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN -march=i486 -Wall",
         debug_cflags     => "-g -O0",
         release_clags    => "-O3 -fomit-frame-pointer",
         thread_cflag     => "-D_MT",
         # Applink is never engaged and can as well be omitted.
         inherit_from     => [ asm("x86_64_asm") ],
         cc               => "gcc",
-        cflags           => "-mno-cygwin -DL_ENDIAN -Wall -DWIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN -DUNICODE -D_UNICODE -Wno-pedantic-ms-format",
+        cflags           => "-mno-cygwin -DL_ENDIAN -Wall -DWIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN -DUNICODE -D_UNICODE",
         debug_cflags     => "-g -O0",
         release_clags    => "-O3",
         thread_cflag     => "-D_MT",