windows-makefile.tmpl: Stop keeping temporary files
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index cdc4436..177d277 100644 (file)
@@ -311,11 +311,11 @@ chomp;
 s/^Note: including file: *//;
 \$\$collect{\$\$_} = 1;
 END { print '$obj$objext: ',join(" ", sort keys \%collect),"\\n" }
-<<KEEP
+<<
 $obj$objext: $obj$depext
        \$(CC) \$(CFLAGS) $ecflags$incs -c \$(COUTFLAG)\$\@ @<<
 $srcs
-<<KEEP
+<<
 EOF
  }