Docs: install generic manpages to man section 7
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:22:26 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:39:24 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/crypto.pod
doc/crypto/evp.pod
doc/ssl/ssl.pod

index 819cc89..6ed3a90 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 =pod
 
 =pod
 
+=for comment openssl_manual_section:7
+
 =head1 NAME
 
 crypto - OpenSSL cryptographic library
 =head1 NAME
 
 crypto - OpenSSL cryptographic library
index c930e7d..31f4590 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 =pod
 
 =pod
 
+=for comment openssl_manual_section:7
+
 =head1 NAME
 
 evp - high-level cryptographic functions
 =head1 NAME
 
 evp - high-level cryptographic functions
index bc62489..589fc2d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 =pod
 
 =pod
 
+=for comment openssl_manual_section:7
+
 =head1 NAME
 
 SSL - OpenSSL SSL/TLS library
 =head1 NAME
 
 SSL - OpenSSL SSL/TLS library