Make k25519Precomp const
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:29:49 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:39:25 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
MR: #2184

crypto/ec/curve25519.c

index 7bd953c..d51632c 100644 (file)
@@ -1193,7 +1193,7 @@ static void ge_scalarmult_base(ge_p3 *h, const uint8_t a[32]) {
 #else
 
 /* k25519Precomp[i][j] = (j+1)*256^i*B */
-static ge_precomp k25519Precomp[32][8] = {
+static const ge_precomp k25519Precomp[32][8] = {
     {
         {
             {25967493, -14356035, 29566456, 3660896, -12694345, 4014787,