.travis.yml: exclude gcc from MacOS X CI builds.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
Contemporary Xcode gcc is a front-end to clang, so that explicit
gcc build is actually redundant on MacOS X.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found